## FIM Supermoto G.P. of Poland

## **S1GP - Super Chrono**

## IMN 208/04

## Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM		TM	8	01:00.683	5	-	-	83,233
2	41	SCHMIDT Marc Reiner	GER	FMS	Degasoline Motorsport	TM	8	01:00.888	3	00.205	00.205	82,952
3	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR		KTM	4	01:01.348	3	00.665	00.460	82,330
4	72	HOLLBACHER Lukas	AUT	OeAMTC		Husqvarna	8	01:01.387	7	00.704	00.039	82,278
5	21	GIMENEZ David	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	6	01:03.128	5	02.445	01.741	80,009
6	14	HERNANDEZ Jose Luis	ESP	RFME		Suzuki	8	01:06.353	2	05.670	03.225	76,120

Race start: 16/07/2016 16:47:00 Race finish: 16/07/2016 16:58:08

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.  $\label{eq:control}$ 

Posting Time: 16:58

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Sabin Olariu Clerk of the course : Herman Jakolic Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria